Summer time and the livin’ is easy…

June 10, 2010

My brother and sister get out of school tomorrow, my cousin graduates high school tonight, and July 1st @JoeBravo84 and I move into our new condo. I am so excited. We weren’t sure we were going to be able to find a place of our own, we thought we’d have to rent a room somewhere, but @JoeBravo84 found a really sweet woman who owns a condo and was willing to rent to us. It’s a 1 bedroom 1 bath, but that’s fine for us! Can’t wait to move in!

Last weekend we went to #Vegas and met up with a couple of twitter friends @kesleighnoelle and @kaitlincasey. We had such a blast! We went to check out all the new stuff over by the Aria, I think it’s called City Walk… amazing! We were upgraded to the 21st floor of the Tropicana for our 2nd night and we had the most amazing view of the strip! It was amazing! Every time we go on a trip, whether it be a day trip or a mini-vaca, @JoeBravo84 and I always get a little frog as a souvenier… it’s surprising how many different types of frog figurines you can get without having any duplicates!! Well, this trip, I got a little frog ring! He is so cute!

ok guys, this is my first attempt to add photos, so if it’s weird let me know. Also, if you have any tips… I’m willing to take those too haha. Anyway, back to packing! Check out http://www.26promo.com!

2 Responses to “Summer time and the livin’ is easy…”

  1. Chelsea said

    I want to see your frog ring…that sounds so cute! I buy a shot glass every place I go and now we’re giving shot glasses as gifts to guests at the wedding.

    • 26promo said

      so cute! we got shotglasses as gifts at our friends’ wedding too. they make a great gift and they did a shot instead of champagne toast! perfect for them. nothing so strong that we were all hammered. oh wait, yes we were, but the shot had nothing to do with that! ha!

Leave a Reply

