Well where to begin…

May 10, 2010

I’m not exactly sure where this is all going to go, so here’s to the beginning of something hopefully wonderful.

Let’s start with who I am and what I’m here for… Well, I’m a 22 year old female (I say female because I know I’m not a girl, and yet I don’t quite feel like a woman yet either)… I live in Southern California and I am starting my very own business. I am going into the promotional products business. Anything you or your company wants printed I can do… t-shirts, coffee cups, vehicle wraps (really amazing, can’t wait to get one of my own!), literally ANYTHING you can think of. Why on Earth would I be starting a business in this economy??? Well, that’s simple… last summer I left a job that was paying me just over minimum wage for 20 hrs a week and I’ve been out of work ever since. My boyfriend used to do promotional products when he was touring in a band and I knew that he was fairly successful without even trying, so I figured it was my turn! He has a full-time salary position and I have always wanted to work for myself! I’m young enough that I’m not trying to support a family and children, so why not?!

I’m trying to test the waters and learn how to blog not only to help business but to help ME determine who I am in this world and who I want to be! That being said, here I am world! “Take me for what I am”!

One Response to “Well where to begin…”

  1. Nicholas said

    That’s awesome Shay 🙂 I have no doubt in my mind that you will be successful in anything that you set out to do love ya shay can’t wait to see it work for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

